Refractory bricks are refractory ceramic blocks used to connect fireplaces, fire boxes and stoves. They are different from ordinary masonry bricks because they can withstand temperatures up to 1800 degrees Fahrenheit. The chemical composition of dense refractory bricks is different from ordinary bricks. Refractory bricks in color, shape and thermal conductivity

"/>

  • <tr id='lWpn0V'><strong id='lWpn0V'></strong><small id='lWpn0V'></small><button id='lWpn0V'></button><li id='lWpn0V'><noscript id='lWpn0V'><big id='lWpn0V'></big><dt id='lWpn0V'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='lWpn0V'><option id='lWpn0V'><table id='lWpn0V'><blockquote id='lWpn0V'><tbody id='lWpn0V'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='lWpn0V'></u><kbd id='lWpn0V'><kbd id='lWpn0V'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='lWpn0V'><strong id='lWpn0V'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='lWpn0V'></fieldset>
          <span id='lWpn0V'></span>

              <ins id='lWpn0V'></ins>
              <acronym id='lWpn0V'><em id='lWpn0V'></em><td id='lWpn0V'><div id='lWpn0V'></div></td></acronym><address id='lWpn0V'><big id='lWpn0V'><big id='lWpn0V'></big><legend id='lWpn0V'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='lWpn0V'><div id='lWpn0V'><ins id='lWpn0V'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='lWpn0V'></i>
            1. <dl id='lWpn0V'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='lWpn0V'><q id='lWpn0V'><noscript id='lWpn0V'></noscript><dt id='lWpn0V'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='lWpn0V'><i id='lWpn0V'></i>

                NEWS

                news

                The difference between refractory brick and ordinary brick

                Time:2021-09-17 17:06:33Browse volume:

                Refractory bricks are refractory ceramic blocks used to connect fireplaces, fire boxes and stoves. They are different from ordinary masonry bricks because they can withstand temperatures up to 1800 degrees Fahrenheit. The chemical composition of dense refractory bricks is different from ordinary bricks. Refractory bricks are different from ordinary bricks in terms of color, shape and thermal conductivity.

                Air temperature

                Refractory bricks have fire resistance. They are also called fireplace tiles. They are used to build wood-burning ovens, fire boxes and cooking rooms for fireplaces. They are also used to produce small or large industrial furnaces. They are heavy and have low porosity. On the other hand, traditional bricks or masonry bricks have more holes.

                The chemical composition of refractory bricks includes 23% alumina and 73% silica. The remainder is iron oxide, titanium and other metal oxides. The main chemical components of ordinary bricks are silica, alumina, magnesia, lime, iron oxide and alkali. If the content of these ingredients is more or less than the required amount, it may cause serious damage to the bricks. In the case of ordinary bricks, the ingredients are slightly bonded, while refractory bricks are denser.

                Color and shape

                Refractory bricks are naturally white. During the manufacturing process, stains will be mixed into the mud, discoloring the bricks. Some popular colors include espresso, moss green, red and black. The color allows the bricks to match the surrounding applications, just like ordinary bricks are made with different colors. The color of ordinary bricks varies with the type of soil used. Refractory bricks are uniformly rectangular, while ordinary bricks may have uneven shapes.

                Thermal conductivity

                The thermal conductivity of ordinary bricks is much higher than that of refractory bricks. Refractory bricks can withstand high temperatures because ceramics, iron oxides and other chemical additives can absorb without transferring. Low thermal conductivity can provide higher energy efficiency and insulation value. Therefore, dense refractory bricks are used in environments with extreme mechanical or thermal stress. Wood kilns or furnaces are some applications that require refractory bricks. The dense properties also make the bricks have stronger wear resistance. Ordinary bricks are not suitable for these applications.

• <tr id='h1N7NR'><strong id='h1N7NR'></strong><small id='h1N7NR'></small><button id='h1N7NR'></button><li id='h1N7NR'><noscript id='h1N7NR'><big id='h1N7NR'></big><dt id='h1N7NR'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='h1N7NR'><option id='h1N7NR'><table id='h1N7NR'><blockquote id='h1N7NR'><tbody id='h1N7NR'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='h1N7NR'></u><kbd id='h1N7NR'><kbd id='h1N7NR'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='h1N7NR'><strong id='h1N7NR'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='h1N7NR'></fieldset>
          <span id='h1N7NR'></span>

              <ins id='h1N7NR'></ins>
              <acronym id='h1N7NR'><em id='h1N7NR'></em><td id='h1N7NR'><div id='h1N7NR'></div></td></acronym><address id='h1N7NR'><big id='h1N7NR'><big id='h1N7NR'></big><legend id='h1N7NR'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='h1N7NR'><div id='h1N7NR'><ins id='h1N7NR'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='h1N7NR'></i>
            1. <dl id='h1N7NR'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='h1N7NR'><q id='h1N7NR'><noscript id='h1N7NR'></noscript><dt id='h1N7NR'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='h1N7NR'><i id='h1N7NR'></i>

                NEWS

                新闻资讯

                耐火砖与普通砖的区别

                时间:2021-09-17 17:06:33浏览量:

                耐火砖是耐火陶瓷块,用于连接壁炉、火箱和炉子。它们不同于普通的砖石砖,因为它们能承受高达1800华氏度的温度。致密耐火砖的化学成分不同于普通砖。耐火砖在颜色、形状和导热性方面不同于普通砖。

                空气温度

                耐火砖具有耐火性。它们也被称为壁炉砖。它们被用来建造烧木头的烤箱、火箱和制作壁炉的烹饪室。它们也用于生产小型或大型工业炉。它们很重,孔隙率低。另一方面,传统砖或砖石砖有更多的洞。

                耐火砖的化学成分包括23%的氧化铝和73%的二氧化硅。剩余部分是№氧化铁、钛和其他金属氧化物。普通砖的主要化学成→分是二氧化硅、氧化铝、氧化镁、石灰、氧化铁和碱。如果这些成分的含量多于或少于所需量,可能会对砖造成严重损坏。在普通砖的情况下,成分稍微粘结,而耐火砖更致密。

                颜色和形状

                耐火】砖自然是白色的。在制造过程中,污渍会混入泥浆↓中,使砖块变色。一些流行的颜色包括浓咖啡、苔藓绿、红色和黑色。颜色允许砖块与周围的应用相匹配,就像普通的砖块是用不同的颜色制作的一样。普通砖的颜色因所用土壤的类型而异。耐火砖是均匀的矩形,而普通砖可能有不均匀的形状。

                导热性

                普通砖的导热系数比耐火砖高得多。耐火砖能承受高温,因为陶瓷、氧化铁和其他化学添加剂能吸收而不会转移。低热导率可以提供更高的能量效率和绝缘值。因此,致密耐火砖用于极端机械或热应力的环境中。木材窑或炉是一些需要耐火砖的应用。致密的性能也使砖具有更强的︻耐磨性。普通砖不适合这些应用。